New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mr fit

Male (47) looking for Female Grande Prairie, Alberta, Canada

I go too the gym 3 days a week now. I'm foresure not the strongest man around, but I workout lots. Maybe we could meet for coffee before or after the gym, maybe even workout together ??

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildMuscular
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory, and most all comedies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop
Idea of funWeight lifting, coffee, talking
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must maveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Curling, Hockey, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Hockey, Wrestling
Favorite teamThe Vancouver Canucks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting