New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wishing I had a life

Male (32) looking for Female Bowie, Texas, United States

MY name is Tony, I am 22. From a small town in the middle of nowhere. I have a beautiful 1 yr old daughter her name is Nevaeh Dianne. She is my world and I couldnt live without her.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureHands
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsMonster Garage, Pimp My Ride, and Trick My Truck
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesFast & Furious,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsLil Wayne,
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funAnything New
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo go to college so my baby girl can have a better life and go to college too. I also want to meet a good person who will try n love nevaeh as mnuch as I do.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI am typically into the kinda shy or quiet girls but I am the exact opposite. I look for different things and never can tell If I like them til I talk to them Lol
On the first dateClassic. Dinner & A Movie. Just kidding,, I am up For anything cuz I enjoy just about everything.