New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love my kids!

Wonderful and loving mom to 2 wonderful children. Going through a divorce & am separated. I loved my husband, but he went to War and never really came back. I found he has been cheating for a while now. I have always been a great wife, great partner, and great mom. Sometimes a loving heart just isn't enough. I have been a nurse since 2004, and I also have a degree in web design and graphic art. My kids are my world. I am originally from Riverside, California. I really want to find a good hearted, caring man who loves his kids and appreciates a good woman. I'm looking to meet someone great who enjoys having good quality fun. I'm not a drinker, smoker, or into drugs. A man with respect for himself, his kids, his woman, and his life is my ideal man! College education is a must. Must have a good job. Prefer a man with his kids at home with him full time. His kids must be his life and his #1 priority...just as mine are to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsDr. G: Medical Examiner, The First 48, Criminal Minds
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesPatch Adams, Little Nicky, Hurt Locker
Music typesRap
Favorite artistsNine Inch Nails, Tool, The Cure
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksMedical, Forensics, Family-rearing
Idea of funTaking my kids out to do family things, going to museums, going to concerts, going to picnics, going out to see a movie or watching one inside the home. On a date, going out to eat, then maybe to a movie or a walk around a park or lake.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryparagliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo make sure that my children have the best life possible and experience as many things as they can

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerA man who doesn't lie, cheat, or leave his family for whores! A man who loves his woman and is faithful. A man who enjoys his kids and the kids of the woman he's with. A man who works hard to provide for his family. A man who is honest and can admit when he makes a mistake. A man who is thoughtful and caring.
On the first datedinner and a movie...getting to know each other