New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cold hands, warm heart...

First and foremost, single mom of an 8 year old son. Great career, no drama, looking for the same. I enjoy golf, watching sports (hockey, football & baseball), travel and anything historical. Please be serious about finding a LTR if you message me. Hope to hear from you soon...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, Criminal Minds & Project Runway
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesBreakfast at Tiffanys, Princess Bride & Dutch
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAndrea Bocelli, Carrie Underwood & Rihanna
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksAudrey Hepburn Biographies, Kresley Cole series & Ancient Egypt
Idea of funGolf, going to a Twins, games, playing chess & checkers with my little guy & playing cards with family
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence