New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just looking to see what's out there :)

I'm sweet, happy and fun loving. I think I was born half vampire... i love the dark!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite TV shows24, True Blood, Grey's Anatomy
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Twilight series, Dirty Dancing
Music typesPunk
Favorite artistsSaving Abel, Shinedown, Kings of Leon
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funMy idea of fun is being with someone like me. If I enjoy someone's company than we can have fun doing most anything. I love being with friends and family, I love going out to quiet bars and I love just staying home watching a movie.
HobbiesCamping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryNot sure I can say that on here...lol!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo live every day to the fullest, have fun, raise my kids to be respectable human beings and be happy!

Looking For

Must havePassiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for a leader. Someone who will take control, but still be my equal partner. A guy I can have fun with and be myself with. A great lover, a best friend.
On the first dateI guess on a FIRST date, a more quiet bar where we could talk would be nice. I'm not into movies or dinner on a first date. I prefer noise and other people around.