New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single seeking for true love

I am Sherry Scott by name, I am 33 year old, single, not married before and up till now am still single.I am 5'7 feet, 150 Lbs Weight, Black Hair, Hazel Eye, White Caucasian, Got no child yet and i am looking forward in having my own child for my right man soonest we find and meet each other in real and face to face and who i am still in search of and that's what brought me down on this dating site.I am from North Las Vegas, Nevada.I am looking for the right man to spend the rest of my life with as my companion and husband for life and eternity end of life death do us part.. I am newly to this online relationship,, I am a Christian and i put my faith in God above all other things.I hate to talk about this but i have to let you know have both gone through a lot in my past..so i don't need someone who is here for game.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsOprah Idols And Soaps
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesTitanic Lord Of The Rings And Dark Knights
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsWest Life J Lopez And J Rule
Reading selectionAncient
Favorite booksRomance Novel Fashion And Style And Magzine
Idea of funI am a easy going girl, out going, fun, shy at first but warm up, down on earth, laid back person, open minded, passionate, affectionate, loving, caring, nice, honest, sincere, trustworthy, home alone.I love going to beach, love playing volley ball, love going out to club but not that much, i don't smoke but i drink occasionally, i love listening to music such as blues, hip hop, raggea, rocks and gospel.And what i like most to go to shopping with my right man.In my free time i like to watch movies and camp by the lake side and also like to make my own bed and cook
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryto meet new people and see what will come out of it

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI am looking for a easy going guy/man, out going, fun, down on earth, laid back person, open minded, passionate, affectionate, loving, caring, nice, honest, sincere, trustworthy, handsome, intelligent, awe some and someone who will love me for who i am and without any thing to stop him and i will love him back the same way.Someone who loves dinning out, gardening, beach, family, going to shopping, drink occasionally, trying to quit smoking if he smokes and if not that's good of him and keep it up.I hope i will be able to find my right man for me on here?I like kids but got none but i really want a new family one day..I am searching for my life long partner to share a Great Life of Love with; romance, long slow kisses, feeling very special, intimacy, spirituality, pleasurable communication, dancing, meeting of the minds, opening a door for him, flowers, traveling and other exciting interests and adventures, A GREAT LIFE of LOVE...

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
On the first datenice and care all along