New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i need a wife

Male (39) looking for Female Cork airport, Cork, Ireland

A little bit about me ...Born in Nigeria, lived there till I was 23 and moved to spain with my family after that. Been in London for about 2 years. Just on here to pass time maybe make new friends from all over the world. I still want to make a trip around the Globe before I turn 30 or before I have kids, whichever comes first. So far i have been talking to quite a lot of interesting people on here( but a lot of imposters seem to be on this site)
Additional info: Well I am 6ft tall, and the rest you can see on my pics. I am fluent in Spainsh and english, I also speak a lil bit of spanish and understand italian. I still want to learn portuguese and chinese and then someday soon open my own translation Agency and once my bank account is filled enough go to Sudan and open up schools to educate people.Ignorance has always been the source of so much conflict and if I can have a little bit of influence in trying to be part of a positive change( although it might seem small) Well I want to uplift my people the best I can.Because knowledge is power, and before anybody can move forward and better themselves in whichever aspect it may be, that is the one thing nobody can do without. I will feel like I have at least done something with my life other than trying to make money and blanking everything else out. People might wonder why I chose Sudan, well it is part of my heritage. My maternal Grandmother was half Sudanese half Tunisian, my maternal grandfather half lybian and half tunisian and my father is just plain tunisian. But its sad to say I have never been to Sudan because the situation is so unstable there without money you aint got no protection against whatever.Anyway enough said and if you want to find out more about me just feel free to hit me up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height193 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRap
Reading selectionComic
Idea of funam is easy going out person
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping
Always wanted to tryto meet a single mum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeis to meet the love of my life

Looking For

Must haveBoldness
Look for in a partnernice woman
On the first datea pub