New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am the King's kid

I am a christian woman looking for someon who loves Jesus. I am looking for a friend and possibly a future soulmate.
I am a home person. I like taking walks, horseback riding, sharing quiet moments. Looking for that right person to do these things with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsTDJakes/ Judge shows/ Lifetime Movies
Favorite moviesMedia/The Passion/ Gremlins
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsWinans/ Sade /Helen Baylor
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible/ThisPresent Darkness/HindsFeet on High Places
Idea of funGoing horseback riding. Being Home watching a good movie eating popcorn. Playing scrabble
HobbiesReligion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeReading a book
Always wanted to tryriding in a helicopter or flying a plane

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo find the soul-mate that God has for me so we can grow together and serve the Lord together as one.

Looking For

Must mavePassiveness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a man that is honest above all else. Faithful and Honest are the keys to the door I want to go in.
On the first dateGoing out for coffee. Going to the movies.