New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simple12love

I am originally a midwestern girl, moved here to Vegas quite some time ago. I have 2 children which I adore, and are my life. I am a pretty simple person, love the outdoors, yes I am a sun bunny during the summer. I workout and take care of myself. I am tall, slender, blond, blue eyes, and have a big heart and a warm smile to go with it. I love football, GO EAGLES!!!! I am some what of a girly girl, however, I am not afraid to get down & dirty with outdoor work, riding quads,harleys, etc. I am somewhat of a homebody, but don't get me wrong, I do like to go out every once In a while. I enjoy BBQing, & having friends over for fun in the sun at the pool. Good laughs, Good times. Looking for that special someone to start a friendship with see where it goes.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsNickleback, Theory of a dead man, Kings of Leon
Reading selectionHealth
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveHumor