New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to play?

Short, sassy and to the point kinda gal. Honest to the bone, don't play head games. Like working on cars, construction, pretty much any kind of physical labor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsCSI, Court TV
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesThe Grinch, Monster in-law
Music typesNew age
Favorite artistsPatsy Cline, Flatt and Scruggs, Loretta Lynn, Reba
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAnything by Catherine Coulter
Idea of funDoing whatever comes to mind.
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeRelaxing
Always wanted to tryRacing a quarter mile.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeLaugh often, love lots and just have a kick ass time doing whatever.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest most of all. Has a wonderful personality and awesome sense of humor. Looks don't mean all that much to me because you can be a knock-out on the outside and be ugly as homemade sin on the inside.
On the first dateNot really anything in particular just having fun.