New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wot r u waiting 4?

Female (43) looking for Female Australia

intelligent, curious, passionate, conscientious, easygoing, animal loving, environmentally conscious, creative, thoughtful, beachgoing, music loving, child friendly...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureNeck
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsCalifornication, United States of Tara, Dexter
Favorite movies typesThriller
Favorite moviesRock Star, Da Vinci Code, Terminator 2
Music typesMetal
Favorite artistsPearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Local H
Reading selectionTechnical
Favorite booksThe Power of Now, The Call, In Search of Ancient Gods
Idea of funFloating/swimming in the ocean, shooting games with friends, playing with animals, laughing at/with friends, going 2 concerts/gigs, learning new things...
HobbiesVolunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorDark
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to tryBunjee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeto travel as much as possible before i die, to make a difference to the lives of non human species on this planet, and to discover truths that will be of benefit for future inhabitants.

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and openness, mutual physical attraction, I am first attracted to a voice, then mouth, eyes & body.
On the first dateDrinks, beach, dinner, & then???