New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Strong, independent, and layed back

I am a strong independent mother of a beautiful 3 year old girl. I am layed back and easy to get along with. I am about to go to school to be a psycologist. I love helping people. I like to go out and have fun, or just sit at home and relax and spend time. Im dont like to argue, and I dont like drama.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBranded

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsGreys anatomy, music channel, football
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite movies12 Rounds, 7 Pounds, Taken
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews
Idea of funWhen everyone is happy, either watching a movie, playing a game, or out at the beach or fishing. As long as everyone is happy.
HobbiesLearning

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeGet a psycology degree and to have a happy, healthy family.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerGood, honest, faithful man. Someone that will not do me wrong.
On the first dateDinner and a nice place to talk and get to know each other.