New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Creative Bisexual Woman Seeks Soulmate

I'm sweet, sensitive, thoughtful, & silly. I am monogamous ~ I'm attracted to someone as a person rather than their gender so men can write to me as well as women but I miss being with a woman so I chose this category.

I love hand-drumming, singing, dancing, watching movies, artwork (painting, collages, pottery), zines, & reading poetry.

I have an infant son who my world revolves around; his father & I split up & it's hard as a single stay at home mom. I'd love just making friends even... please contact me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureSmile

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite TV showsSupernanny, Intervention, Hoarders
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesThe Neverending Story, The Dark Crystal, The Secret of NIMH
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsTori Amos, Bjork, Dar Williams
Reading selectionAnthology
Favorite booksThe Ancient Secret of the Flower of Life, Animal Speak, The Prophet
Idea of funBeing silly, laughing, blowing bubbles, dancing like a fool, remembering that life isn't serious.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorCampy
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySwimming with dolphins. <3

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo write books about my life experiences, publish them & also children's books, poetry anthologies.

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is monogamous, inspiring, healthy (in all ways... mind, body, spirit), financially more stable or well-off than I am - it helps, since I live off a very small amount of disability - we'd really be struggling if you are low-income also...

I'm STD-free & need you to be also. We can go get tested together if/when it comes to that so there is no question. Non-smoker a must. I prefer it if you don't drink but if it's light like me, not to get drunk, then I would probably be fine with it.

I'd love to meet people with common interests & I would like to learn how to cook healthy meals ~ I also would love to exchange massages, sing, hand-drum, & read poetry together. Spiritual/Pagan? Me too! Native American, Wiccan, Unity/metaphysical!
On the first dateMeeting somewhere like Kent Station for a movie; perhaps dancing at Club Vibe if there's chemistry?