New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for the one.

Honest, funny, scheduled person, love to take long walks on the beach & in the woods, love spending time with my kids.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureChest

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsThe L word, the biggest loser & ncis.
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsIl Divo, Nickleback, & Christina Aguilera.
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksChristine Feehan, LW Night, & my erotic stories.
Idea of funGoing out to eat at a restaurant, movie, dancing, or walk on pier.
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI like someone who can have a conversation. Likes to discuss things. Honesty, to the point of being blunt. Must have kind eyes & smile.
On the first dateDinner out, go get ice cream or coffee & get to know each other.