New here? Sign Up Have an account?

big girls u r beautiful!

Male (49) looking for Female Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

5'11 fair hair into music and good food and drink, own a part time dj and equipment hire company, looking for someone true...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Body ArtVisible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite TV showsmany
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Music typesPunk
Favorite artiststoo many
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksnone
Idea of funliving life the way i want to and not being told what to do by someone in your life for 5mins, i like to cook drink and smoke but not all at the same time! lol!! i like to make people laugh and i like to relax and look over the animals on the farm i live on (not my farm thou)
HobbiesComputers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeGoing to a concert
Always wanted to trylots!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeto score a goal...

Looking For

Must havePassiveness
Look for in a partneranything thats lost!
On the first dateideal..