New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin' for a goodtime...

Male (41) looking for Male Miami, Florida, United States

What can I say, lets see. I'm a 31 year old looking for friends. Like the best of both worlds, but primarily seeking a man at this time. I ain't looking for a long-term relationship, but I am looking for long-term friends who I can count on. Seeking anyone who has interest in making new friends, someone who is charming, outgoing, honest to me and most of all to themselfs, someone who knows what they want from life itself, someone who knows how to treat people with respect, someone who is caring and understanding. If this fits your description then you are what I'm looking for, RoLoL! Also I'm a real big College Football fan! GO CANES! Hit me up if you'd like to get to know me more... Take Care!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildFit
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsBird

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRap
Reading selectionSports
Idea of funGoing out and having a great time! Clubing, dining, anything outdoor that is FUN!!!
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerSeeking a man between 25 and 39, who is attractive, fun, and that takes great care of themselves.