New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for a fresh start

Female (41) looking for Male Casula, Australia

Im wanting to find new and exciting influences in my life, love animals, picnics, outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMiddle Eastern
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Scrubs, Simpsons
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesno real favourites, love comedy, romance and some action
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsno real favourites, love all types of music
Reading selectionNews
Favorite booksno favourites as such
Idea of funSpending time with family, picnics, beach not really fussed, as long as it is with good company. Love music and dancing, going to the movies.
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trya lot of things but cant think of a particular thing at the moment...willing and eager to try new things...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo finish university and get my teaching degree.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerI look for a kind and playful person who also emphasizes on his career and family life, someone who is considerate of others and loves to try new things and travel far and near.
On the first datedoing something that doesn't require a lot of talking but includes lots of fun and would be both an icebreaker and something to be able to talk about later on during the date.