New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Biker Buddy Needed

Easygoing just moved to loris s.c. from Fla. Extremly independent & self sufficent, looking for riding partner, etc. like to ride early before sun gets hot available any day would like to take it slow& see how it goes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsStocks,, Judge Judy, LMN
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Documentary
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsThe]Three]Tenors
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Home & Garden, Nature, Technical
Idea of funMy]Two]Pups, Riding my harley, doing things around the house, voluteering for veterans groups.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home
Always wanted to tryGoing]Over]Niagra]Falls]]In]A]Barrel

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day

Looking For

Must haveThoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNew to area, someone to meet & ride & spend time with, talk, go out to eat. See if we have anything in commom. Make a friend & see where it goes. Love to here from soneone.
On the first dateTalk]and]get]to]know]each]other]on]a]ride