New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I think that it is time to live

Male (47) looking for Female Toronto, Canada

i'am looking for you to come and hang out with me and my son cool...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height188 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsanything go's
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesrain man, blade runner,
Music typesRock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsburning sper, dave bubek, any =thing
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Science
Favorite booksken follett world without end, the mist of avolon, as time goes by
Idea of funi liked to spend time with the one i'am with as well with my son always with a smile, like have fun doing all sorts of things
HobbiesReading, Family, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryjumping out of a plane..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeI would like to bring up my son the best that i can ...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnersomeone that is in love or has love for the kids out there and life...
On the first dategoing out for some food, then hanging out at home, music, simles, joking around, and just hang out to get to know you ...better!