New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All about me

Fun, loving, I love kids, pretty, entertaining, comical at times, hopeless romantic

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsHouse, Flip this House, NCIS
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesI like Eagle Eye, Bruce Almighty, How to Lose A Guy in Ten Days
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksI don't have any favorites
Idea of funSpending time with my two boys, going to the movies, skiing, hanging with friends, playing an occasional video game
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySnowboarding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeHave a family and someone that cares deeply about me. I want my kids to go to college and I want to be able to help them in anyway that I can. I want to be happy unlike my prevoius marriage.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is commited to me and has decent looks, friendly, loves kids, can make me laugh even when I am down.
On the first dateHave a picnic so you could meet my two boys. Family means a lot to me.