New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single - AGAIN...

24 year old single mom to one daughter (15 months). I'm a legal assistant, fun, witty, and an overall catch. ;)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showsOh, you'd stop reading if I admitted that!!
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Favorite moviesSilence of the Lambs, Mean Girls, Employee of the Month
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsFionna Apple, Led Zeppelin, any Country
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksI don't have a lot of time to read lately!!
Idea of funANYTHING but sitting at home on my computer. I'm flexible.. ;)
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying
Always wanted to tryWow, I've done a lot of things in my 24 years, what is something new that YOU can show me?

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo work in the Circuit Court Clerks office.

Looking For

Must haveHumor
Look for in a partnerI've not had much luck with the ones that I've picked out..how about you pick for me, and we'll see if we click?
On the first dateWell, In Sheridan, there aren't a lot of options!! :( I would like something OTHER than dinner and a movie!