New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Adveture and Candlelight

I am fun, kind, warm, affectionate, fit, handsome, and a good communicator. I am trapped inside the body of a lifeguard after a life of surfing, climbing, biking, diving and running. I am a manager for a geological consulting company, and like to travel. I am good with tools and can fix stuff. Enjoy building furniture and working with wood. I like books, movies, and am looking for someone to wine and dine, and share life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsDylan, Beethoven, McLaughlin
Reading selectionClassic
Favorite booksSnow Leopard, Magic Mountain, Endurance
Idea of funDinner, wine, candlelight
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryHangliding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe the best person possible

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerKindness, affectionate, physicality, intelligence
On the first dateDinner, moonlight, candlelight, merlot