New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New Chapter?

Female (50) looking for Female Cypress, Texas, United States

I am a mom of 3 in private practice as a psychologist. I love the outdoors and challenging myself to accomplish new goals. I love to laugh, dance, and sometimes just have a glass of wine and watch a movie curled up on the couch.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height157 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy, The Closer, ER
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesTop Gun, Say Anything,
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney, Caedmon's Call, Nicole Nordeman
Reading selectionInstructional
Favorite booksMaking Your Children Mind Without Losing Yours, Wisdom For Mothers, Jesus Callin
Idea of funCountry and Western dancing, hiking in the mountains, rafting, cycling, skiing followed by cuddling by the fire, cooking with a glass of wine nearby, traveling
HobbiesExercising

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to do a cycling tour in Europe or Napa Valley.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeContinue to learn more about and become more like Christ. I take my faith seriously and have found much comfort in knowing that good times or bad, God always has my best in mind.

Looking For

On the first dateMeeting for a nice dinner followed by a walk in the park or on the beach