New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Friend

22 yr old single mom of 2 beautiful little boys.. looking for a man thats not going to play games and that is not afraid of a women with kids..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas
Favorite TV showsGREYS ANATOMY, SUPERNATURAL, DESPERATE HOUSEWIVES
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesNotebook, Shes All That, any kinda horror
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsMostly Country, but im up for anything... My bro-n-laws band LIBRIUM..
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends...
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to tryI think going to a casino would be fun...

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be a great mom to my boys, and to move up in the medical field..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnerMostly somebody that can make me laugh, and that is good around my children...
On the first dateIts been so long since ive been on an actual date, that anything would be ideal right now... sounds pitiful right...