New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i amm looking for a man not a boy

i have a little girl. we love to shop, hangout at the mall, go for long walks, go to the beach, movies watch tv listen to music play games

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildSlim
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons
Favorite TV showsamerican idol, real world, american next top model
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesantione fisher, roller ball, crossover
Music typesRap
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of fungoing to the beach to hangout for a while, going shopping, going to the movies going to a friend houuse to hangout just the three of us
HobbiesMusic

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeis to have an at home daycare

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks
Look for in a partneri look for a man that can pay his own bills live alone has a car a good job, will treat a women good
On the first dategoing out to lunch then at the movies or at the beach