New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cool lady

I am nice,attractive,intelligent,an d like to have fun.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Baptist

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?3 cats
Rusty-3
Chester-6
Frizzy-9
How old is your cat?9
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?2 Short hair
1Long hair
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Maddie
What breed is your dog?Chi-Winnie
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyno toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired LPN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsPBS
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesMessage In A Bottle
Christmas Card
Snowy River
French Kiss
Home Alone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsEagles
Van Morrison
Lady Antebellum
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature
Idea of funI enjoy going to the beach and mountains.
Its fun sitting by a fire pit talking with friends.
Watching my daughter ride her horse in parades.
Watching a going a good movie.
Reading a good book.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryGo up in a sail plane
kayaking

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal is to stay fit and healthy,and to remain active and to be able to enjoy every day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice clean cut guy,who is intelligent,with a good sense of humor.
Someone who has great skills and is creative, likes to work on home projects. Build, or works on things around the house.
On the first dateMeet at a restraurant.Talk and get to know each others interest.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking