New here? Sign Up Have an account?

kennylooking

Single dad with 11 year old son, havent even dated in 11 years, now looking, I am honest and sincere, I would love to hear from you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Biker Preferences

Favorite motorcyclesOff road / MX
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationNo

Dog(s)

Dog breedEnglish springer spanial mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Religious
HobbiesGames, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Goal in lifeLive to see my son graduate, to make others happy, to live my life honestly, respectfully, and be able to stand tall on my judgement day.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Faithfulness, caring, sharing, funloving, no negativity,
On the first dateProbably any thing she would like, I am just going to try not to be scared, blush, faint, or say anything really stupid.