New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to start a new chapter!

Hi, I’ve been a single mom for a very long time now. The boys are practically grown and it’s time for me to be able to enjoy dating and having time for a relationship and not feeling guilty anymore. I am hoping that Mr Right is on here. Message me, I’d love to talk to you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Forrest
What breed is your dog?Mix breed
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyNylabones
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUltrasonographer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Chicago Med
Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
Reading selectionScience fiction
Idea of funJust getting in the car and heading out for the day. No plans no time restraints. Doing whatever whenever. Love it!
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo always be the best mother to my boys. To seek out and find the greatest match for me. Someone that I can lay my heart out on the line and they will be there to pick it up and make it better.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA man that is thoughtful, that doesn’t have to be told that I need a hug when I’m having a bad day. I want a best friend that I can honestly talk about any and everything with.
On the first dateI think just meet talk. See if there is a spark, some sort of connection. You don’t know till you actually meet in person.