New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Gorgeous beautiful single parent

Male (42) looking for Female Augusta, Maine, United States

Hi I'm Troy I'm from Maine. I'm 39 single male with no kids never be married. I'm looking for a serious relationship plus marriage. I like to get to new people on here. I like to dance I music and movies, I like kids, I like to go camping bowling I like to eat out and in I like to cuddle I like to try new things and meet new people too love the outdoors and much more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsMASH, Full House, Law & Order, CSI, NCIS, Family Ties, Family Matters, lot more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesDon't have any I like them all movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsDon't have one.
Reading selectionFantasy, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Sports
Favorite booksany.
Idea of funcuddling at home watching movies, going out to dinner, Going out dancing, Camping, Bowling, going to sport games, traveling, hangout with Family and friends and more.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, water skiing jet skiing boating a lot more

Views

Goal in lifeTo find a beautiful lady and get to know her and have a relationship plus marriage make a beautiful family add to the family tree someday and have house with my partner. Much more.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI'm not picky so anything.
On the first dateTake my date out to dinner and a movie, meet my Family, give her a kiss good night at the end site some where to talk get to know her more. And lot more.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Sailing, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamPatriots, Bruins, Celtics, Red Sox, Boston College
Favorite college teamBoston College

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga