New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Blue Eyes

Blonde hair, blue eyes, 5'2" average build.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Assembly of God, Baptist, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Lifetime Channel
Hallmark Channel
History Channel
Pro Football - Dallas Cowboys
College Football - Georgia Bulldogs, Alabama
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesSeveral movies I like
Music typesCountry, Pop, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsSeveral artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible and a few others
Idea of funwalking on the beach in the morning or evening.
going out to a nice dinner occasionally
interacting with friends or family
Traveling
Sunrises and Sunsets - Photography (not professionally)
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryA lot of adventurous things that I can no longer do. But very BLESSED to do what I can!

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to live it the best I can and ENJOY the simple things in life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, tall, secured financially, sense of humor, cares for others, non temperamental, does not smoke or do drugs. Loves to laugh, have a good time, not always on their cell phone consistently. Enjoys flying/traveling sometimes. Staying home sometimes watching movies or barbecue. Enjoy being with family and friends alike.
On the first dateGet to know someone, talk/conversations, maybe have dinner.