New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love To Live Life!!!

Happy go lucky. I tried marriage 2 times and have come to the conclusion that I am not very good at it. I love things like going to the beach just because, camping, collecting guns, fixing up older vehicles because my truck and car are older models. I wake up every day thankful for another day and now that I am retired I am looking for more things to do with someone that likes to do the unexpected. I live with my brother who is my best friend and the dogs are our kids. I am just now starting to get involved in a little photography and have a lot to learn. LOL

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Lytle Baptist Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Mut= Diamond Lab= Sammy Chihuahua= Lil-Bit
How old is your dog?8-5-2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Bird= Lucy
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired / Army=E4 SAWS= Environmental Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Bang News, Sports, Adventurous Places To Go
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesOld Army Films = Hamberger Hill, Apocalypse Now, Private Ryan Etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsQuite a few!!!
Reading selectionNews, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksNone ReallyLOL
Idea of funOcean Trips, Outdoor Events, Jazz Fest, Cuddling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Photography, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba Diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeKeep On Living Each Day To The Fullest!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTrust, Humor, Honesty, Passion
On the first dateProbably drive to the beach and have a nice dinner and talk!!!!!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Softball
Favorite teamTexas Rangers Minnesota Vikings San Antonio Spu
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking