New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single dad of 2

Male (42) looking for Male Katy, Texas, United States

Single dad looking for other Dads to date maybe more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Foxxie

Star
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCCRN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries
Favorite TV showsID channel
House MD
Golden Girls
The Shining
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGo back to school get my MPH and PhD

Also raise children that are smart and have a good heart that cares about others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very smart. Caring down to earth would help anyone in need . Most have a open mind also must love the arts .
On the first dateA art gallery, nice dinner spending time learning about each other